Contact

Key Contacts

Get in Touch with us!

Find the right contact person at Heinz Hänggi Stanztechnik, Stamping and Fine Blanking Technology.

Key Contacts

Rufino Leon 
Division Manager
+41 32 644 33 20
rleon@hanggi.com 

Christian Candussi
Head of Sales
+41 32 644 36 51
ccandussi@hanggi.com

Mirko Parravicini
Program Manager
+41 32 644 33 56
mparravicini@hanggi.com

Björn Herbst
Project Manager
+41 32 644 33 40
bherbst@hanggi.com

Melanie Kolatzki
Sales Engineer Automotive
+41 32 644 36 57
mkolatzki@hanggi.com

John Anwiler
Account Manager NAFTA
+1 734 404 4271
janwiler@hanggi.com

Joong Cheol Kim
Account Manager Korea
+82 10 3199 1694
jkim@hanggi.com

Wenyu Xiang
Regional Sales Manager China
+86 130 6384 7373
wxiang@hanggi.com

 Modern Equipment

CAD/CAM systems and modern ultra-precise machine tools controlled by skilled experts form the basis of each modern production line.

Jobs at Hänggi

  •      interesting
  •      versatile
  •      with development potential